Default Avatar55
John Wange

The staff and service at Blair Automotive are top-notch. I have had a pre-purchase inspection on an Audi I ended up purchasing. The experience and customer service was so pleasant, that I brought my Audi back for additional maintenance needs. Without a doubt, I will be using Blair Automotive for my car needs going forward.

March 5, 2020
Default Avatar55
Wes N

First time service w/Blair and I was not disappointed. Got my front brakes done for my 2014 S-4. It was approx half the cost of what the Audi dealerships were going to charge and the customer service was even better. Brian did an amazing job of keeping me posted and answering all my questions. I will definitely return to get future work accomplished.

March 5, 2020
Default Avatar55
Rick Drury

Most amazing experiance I have ever had , I have done project cars and have dealt with many metroplex car shops. This place rocks and has been the best yet..

March 5, 2020
Default Avatar55
Darren

Brian and Yohann just took care of some maintenance needs I had with my 2013 Audi S5. Needed a new battery and oil change. Brain gave me a tour of the shop and answered all of my questions and then some. I will definitely leave all of my servicing needs in their very capable hands. Great experience!!!

March 5, 2020
Default Avatar55
Richard J.

I took my 2001 Mercedes E350 BlueTech to Blair for 110k service. I have never taken my car to anyone other than the dealer, but wanted better options and a different opinion on service that will help my car to have a long life. I found Brian and Yohann at Blair. These guys know their stuff. They meticulously inspected my car and made some reasonable recommendations at a fair price And got the job done in the time they committed.. Needless to say, Blair Automotive will be doing my service from now on.

March 5, 2020
Default Avatar55
Brian

These guys are extremely knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to making big decisions about your vehicle. I always feel confident when my vehicle is in their hands and know if I have a question they will answer it directly and honestly.; Thanks Eddie and Blair Team

August 23, 2019
Default Avatar55
Derek R.

Yohann & Blake are terrific! Both guys always go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. I will never go back to the dealership for service again. Highly recommend Blair Automotive if you want skilled and experienced professionals.

November 17, 2018
Default Avatar55
Tony White

Awesome service

August 31, 2018
Default Avatar55
Tony White

Awesome service

August 31, 2018
Default Avatar55
Jason Harper

First class service and work as before!

August 6, 2018

Submit Review

Menu